HomeAbout UsProductsServicesContact UsSale Items
Specialty Bikes.Links


QUALITY BIKES BACKED BY SERVICE

7556 Van Buren Road Baldwinsville, NY   
315-638-2161
HOURS:
Monday through Friday:       
9am to 6pm
Saturday:       
9am to 4pm
Sunday:          
Noon to 4pm 
If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. We offer professional service, experienced advice and a variety of merchandise for the cycling enthusiast whether it be  hybrid, mountain, road, triathlon, fatbikes, kids or specialty bicycles,  at The Bikery we’ll give you the attention and personal service you’ve come to expect from us. We offer some of the best bicycles and accessories in the industry. The Bikery has been located in Baldwinsville since 1973 . Serving the cycling community is our passion. Let us put our experience to work for you.
Contact Us
Check 
out our 
NEW kits!
20-50% off of select clothing 
See our specials on TREK Townies


See our Sale Page for some great close out pricing on both road and mountain bikes

Full tune-up----$69.99!
Double click here to add text.
The Syracuse Ride for Missing Children is holding their Orientation Rides from The Bikery. Here Is the schedule:
Saturday August 19
Sunday August 20 
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27 
Saturday September 2* no ride Sun of Labor Day weekend 
Saturday September 9
Sunday September 10
Saturday September 16
Sunday September 17
Saturday September 23
Sunday September 24

All Orientation Rides leave The Bikery at 8:00 a.m.

The Ride For Missing Children is Friday, September 29